About us

current location:homeAbout usCompany profile

blob.png

   

  China Zhejiang Success Electronic Co., Ltd., Founded in 1985, which is situated on the west foot of Yandang Mountain--Hongqiao Town, a wonderful tourist attraction. it's beside 104 National Highway and only 1-hour-drive away from Wenzhou Airport and good communications. Having set up branches in Shanghai, HongKong, Shenzhen, Korea and so on, the company now have 400 employees and over 13000m2 normal building land. In the industry the company pioneered the development of semifully automatic assembly machines and test tester, advanced production equipment and testing equipment, strict, efficient, modern enterprise management system, so that the company Improve product quality; We've passed the certification of ISO9001:2000 International Quality Management System and ISO14001 Environment Management System, Our products got recognition in the same industry, Quality got guaranteed, become a customer trustworthy products.

       We're specializing in the design, development, production of RCA pin jack, PST exterior connector outlet, PSZ wiring-terminal, network jack, radio-frequency, PHONE, JACK, HDMI, card socket, connector and so on. Our products are widely used for all sorts of electrical installation like image, acoustics, communication, computer, cell phone, automobile, numeral camera, packet. our products are exported to Japan, Korea, Singapore and middle east area.  

       Our company has all along been adhering to such a development philosophy: quality basis, high-quality service,  technological innovation, to achieve optimal satisfaction from customer. We warmly welcome your patronage, we welcome you to our website, let us provide you with design, product development, for your service, hand in hand, and common development.

9号彩票

关于我们

当前位置:首页关于我们公司简介

blob.png

    浙江成功电子有限公司始创于1985年,公司座落在山水奇秀的旅游胜地雁荡山西麓--虹桥镇。地处104国道,离温州机场仅1小时车程,运输方便。公司在上海、香港、深圳、韩国等地设有分公司。公司现有员工400余人,拥有13000多平方标准厂房。在行业内公司率先开发半/全自动装配机及检验测试机,先进的生产设备和检验设备,严谨、高效的现代企业管理体质,使我公司产品质量不断提升;公司先后通过了ISO9001质量体系认证及ISO14001环境管理体系认证,使我司产品在同行业中得到认可、品质得以保证、成为客户可信赖的产品。


深圳小额贷款恩施网络建设晟轩资产中天晟元华地九牛隆善寺融360城乡深圳贷款公司

  公司专业设计、开发、生产:RCA同芯插座、PST外接线座、PSZ接线柱插座、网络插口、BNC头视频端子、PHONE JACK、HDMI、卡座类连接器等系列产品,产品广泛用于摄影、音响、通讯、电脑、汽车、手机、数码相机、储存器等相关领域设备上。公司产品远销日本、韩国、新加坡及中东地区。


  公司坚持“质量为本,优质服务,科技创新”为发展宗旨来达到客户最佳满意度。我们热忱欢迎您的回顾,欢迎您光临我们的网站,让我们为您提供设计、开发产品、为您服务、携手共进,共同发展。

9号彩票