current location:homeIndustry dynamics2016 medium-term strategy report: Fundamentals of the chain investment improvement, this is not the only one

2016 medium-term strategy report: Fundamentals of the chain investment improvement, this is not the only one

2016-06-17

Maintain recommended rating: affected by the saturation of smart phones, the growth rate of the electronics industry was slowed to less than 20%. Entrepreneurs through mergers and acquisitions, reduce the efficiency of the development of the market, such as a series of measures, coupled with the industry began to return to fill inventory, the growth rate of the electronics industry to return to 25%. Fundamentals of the electronics industry is generally sound, the second half is expected to further improve. Moreover, the electronic industry in the second half there are many investment hot spots, including integrated circuits, AMOLED, smart cars, small spacing display, etc., we maintain the industry recommended rating.

Integrated circuit: first, regardless of the long-term trend of import substitution, only short-term changes, after 3 quarters of inventory, the semiconductor industry is warmer, is expected in the second half will be significantly better than the first half. Share price at the bottom, the fundamentals have to improve the expected stocks, there will be a greater flexibility. We recommend Changdian science and technology.

AMOLED: in the small size panel market, AMOLED will gradually replace TFT-LCD as the mainstream, this trend will continue until at least 2018. South Korea is in the most beneficial position, China is in the second group's leading position, all aspects of the industry chain will benefit, including the driver chip, light-emitting materials, touch Sensor, 3D glass, etc.. We recommend SinoWealth, shentianma A, Ou Feiguang etc..

Smart car: Although there is no see recognized "smart car prototype, but the market is generally the Tesla is considered to be a star of tomorrow, even as an apple, Tesla industry chain will also becomes a hotspot of the sustained attention of the market. We recommend victory precision, Fala electronics, long letter technology, etc..

Small spacing display: 2016 is a sports year, but also a new year's outdoor screen. Especially in the Olympic Games, the second half is expected to usher in a wave of peak. Currently the market is not high degree of concern for the LED plate, the expected difference will bring greater flexibility to the relevant stocks. We recommend Riyadh, Abison, Chau Ming technology.

Investment advice: in the second half of the electronic industry fundamentals will continue to improve, and in the second half of the industry hot spots will be more, including integrated circuit, OLED, smart cars, small spacing display, so we maintain the industry recommended rating, under the conditions of the market index pattern of weak shocks, it is recommended to participate in the theme of investment opportunities in the electronics industry. Our portfolio includes Changjiang electronics technology, optical crystal, sunlord electronics, SinoWealth, deep Tianma, Ophelia, victory precision, Farah electronics, Riyadh.

Risk warning: demand is lower than expected, rising labor costs, exchange rate volatility, high valuation.


9号彩票

当前位置:首页行业动态电子2016年中期策略报告:基本面环比改善,投资热点不一而足

电子2016年中期策略报告:基本面环比改善,投资热点不一而足

2016-06-17

维持推荐评级:受智能手机饱和影响,电子行业增速一度放缓至20%以下。企业家通过并购、降本增效、开拓市场等系列措施,再加上行业开始回补库存,电子行业增速恢复至25%。电子行业基本面总体稳健,下半年有望进一步改善。而且,电子行业下半年存在很多投资热点,包括集成电路、AMOLED、智能汽车、小间距显示屏等,我们维持行业推荐评级。

  集成电路:先不论进口替代的长期趋势,仅就短期变化而言,在经历3个季度的去库存之后,半导体行业景气正在回暖,预计下半年会明显好于上半年。股价处于底部、基本面有改善预期的个股,会有较大的弹性。我们重点推荐长电科技。

  AMOLED:在小尺寸面板市场,AMOLED会逐步替代TFT-LCD成为主流,这一趋势至少要持续到2018年。韩国处于最受益的位置,中国大陆处于第二集团领先位置,产业链的各个环节都会受益,包括驱动芯片、发光材料、触控Sensor、3D玻璃等。我们推荐中颖电子、深天马A、欧菲光等。

  智能汽车:虽然目前还没有看到公认的“智能汽车”原型,但市场普遍把特斯拉看作明日之星,甚至看作是下一个苹果,特斯拉产业链也会成为市场持续关注的热点。我们推荐胜利精密、法拉电子、长信科技等。

  小间距显示屏:2016年是体育大年,也是户外屏的大年。尤其在奥运会带动下,下半年还有望迎来一波高峰。目前市场对LED板块关注度不高,预期差会给相关个股带来较大弹性。我们推荐利亚德、艾比森、洲明科技。

  投资建议:下半年电子行业基本面会继续改善,而且,下半年行业热点会比较多,包括集成电路、OLED、智能汽车、小间距显示屏等,所以我们维持行业推荐评级,在大盘指数弱势震荡格局下,建议参与电子行业的主题投资机会。我们的投资组合包括长电科技、水晶光电、顺络电子、中颖电子、深天马、欧菲光、胜利精密、法拉电子、利亚德。

  风险提示:需求低于预期、劳动力成本上升、汇率大幅波动、估值高。


9号彩票