current location:homeIndustry dynamicsElectronics components renewal speed up integrated passive technology is hot

Electronics components renewal speed up integrated passive technology is hot

2016-06-17

As the electronic information products to the digital and network and integration, portable, direction, composite components and integrated passive components has become the main development direction of electronic components. In the face of the fierce international competition, our country electronic components enterprise must rely on independent innovation, so as to enhance the technical level to enhance their core competitiveness.

The information industry is facing new opportunities for development, digital TV, a new generation of mobile communications, the next generation of the Internet industrialization, new flat panel display, automobile electronics applications for the information industry based industry as the core of one of the development of the electronic components with a huge market opportunities, also will face the fierce international competition.


Independent innovation promoting industrial technology level


The national development and reform commission in the "eleventh five-year plan" high technology industry development planning and information industry of the eleventh five-year plan, the scientific development of information industry of the eleventh five-year plan and long-term plan for 2020 years, especially the electronic foundation material and key components in the "eleventh five-year plan" special planning is guide components industry strengthen independent innovation, promoting industrial technology level, and improve the international competitive ability, emphasizing on the development of high-grade chip components, high-grade mechanical and electrical components, new power electronics device, new green battery, sensitive components and sensors, high-grade optoelectronic devices and materials, miniaturization, high frequency components, modules and the key basic materials, environmental protection high density multi-layer interconnection of printed circuit board, flexible circuit board and key material and hybrid integrated circuit, by 2010, new components of electronic information such as the core industry scale, some key technologies to realize quadruple the breakthrough, components, materials, special equipment domestic matching capacity enhanced markedly. As the electronic machine to the digital, muti_function change and development, the electronic system miniaturization direction to network and fast pace and the development direction, a new type of broadband components to miniaturization, chip will turn, high-performance, integration, intelligence, and environmental protection and energy saving direction. Small small-sized and chip technology, the passive integration technology, anti-electromagnetism interference technology, low temperature co-firing technology, greening ceramic production technology, the industry has become the focus of technological progress. Microelectromechanical system (MEMS) and the assembly technology high speed development, will promote components function and performance dramatically.


Facing opportunity and challenge, technology innovation decided to emerging market share. Who can race to new materials, new technology, new technology, the commanding heights of the who took the retaining control of the emerging markets. In the electronic components industry, the upgrading of products is accelerating, different product instead of the competition also to speed up. Engaged in the electronic components of the enterprise, if does not understand their own the upgrading of products, may cause the enterprise bankruptcy. Such as jiangxi, have introduced a factory murata first generation of piezoelectric ceramic filter, because do not know the upgrading of products, blind investment of nearly 50 million yuan to expand the scale of economy, behind the product on the day of the opening of the new production line the factories closed, became at the same time, the village of the third generation field launched piezoelectric ceramic filter, performance is better, cheaper, and quickly occupied most of the Chinese TV market.


Because of China's market internationalization, speed up the lack of international competitiveness all components of the product is not the sale, is rapidly shrinking market, components industry enterprise will face new shuffle. Want to have international component market place components industry entrepreneur must have international operation strategy thought, devotes to become an international top manufacturers, rely on technology innovation and improve the international competitiveness of enterprise core technology, introduction, digestion, absorption, and create, form the international first-class technology platform and scientific management system, and attract international first-class technical and management personnel, the industry bigger and stronger.


Saving energy, saving, green and environmental protection has become components industry development trend of unstoppable. February 13, 2003 promulgated by the European Union RoHS in August 13, 2004 to the eu laws and regulations, and in 2006 July 1 st; China on 28 February 2006 nd the electronic information products pollution control management method ", on March 1, 2007 started formally went into effect. China's electronic components enterprise whether from the enterprise sustainable development Angle or the social responsibility of the enterprise, or from the Angle of the product market access point of view, all should actively response, who walk in the front, who is active, and this is the important content of technology innovation, saving energy, saving, green and environmental protection will be the trend of the development of components industry is irresistible.


9号彩票

当前位置:首页行业动态电子元件更新换代加快 集成无源技术是热点

电子元件更新换代加快 集成无源技术是热点

2016-06-17

随着电子信息产品向数字化、网络化、集成化、便携化方向发展,复合元件和集成无源元件已经成为电子元件发展的主要方向。面对激烈的国际竞争,我国电子元件企业必须依靠自主创新提升技术水平,从而增强核心竞争力。

    信息产业面临新的发展机遇,数字电视、新一代移动通信、下一代互联网产业化、新型平板显示、汽车电子等应用都为作为信息产业核心基础产业之一的电子元件的发展提供了巨大的市场机遇,同时也将面临激烈的国际竞争。

    自主创新提升产业技术水平

    国家发改委“十一五”高技术产业发展规划和信息产业“十一五”规划、信息产业科技发展“十一五”规划和2020年中长期规划纲要,特别是电子基础材料和关键元器件“十一五”专项规划正在指引元件行业加强自主创新,提升产业技术水平,提高国际竞争能力,重点发展高档片式元器件、中高档机电组件、新型电力电子器件、新型绿色电池、敏感元器件及传感器、中高档光电子器件及材料、小型化高频频率器件、组件及关键基础材料、环保型高密度多层互联印刷电路板、柔性线路板及关键原材料和混合集成电路等,到2010年,新型元器件等电子信息核心产业规模翻两番,部分关键技术实现突破,元器件、材料、专用设备国内配套能力显著增强。随着电子整机向数字化、多功能化和小型化方向发展,电子系统向网络化、高速化和宽带化方向发展,新型元器件将向微型化、片式化、高性能化、集成化、智能化、环保节能方向发展。微小型和片式化技术、无源集成技术、抗电磁干扰技术、低温共烧陶瓷技术、绿色化生产技术等已成为行业技术进步的重点。微电子机械系统(MEMS)和微组装技术的高速发展,将促进元器件功能和性能大幅提升。

    面对机遇与挑战,技术创新决定新兴市场的份额。谁能抢占新材料、新技术、新工艺的制高点,谁就夺取了新兴市场的主导权。在电子元件行业,产品的更新换代正在加快,不同产品的替代竞争也在加快。从事电子元件的企业如果不了解自身产品的更新换代,就可能导致企业破产。如江西一家工厂,曾引进日本村田第一代压电陶瓷滤波器,由于不了解产品的更新换代,盲目投资近5000万元扩大落后产品的经济规模,结果新生产线剪彩之日成了工厂关门之时,与此同时,日本村田推出的第三代压电陶瓷滤波器,性能更好,价格更便宜,迅速占领了大部分中国彩电市场。

    由于中国市场国际化进程加快,元件行业凡是缺乏国际竞争力的夕阳产品不是亏本销售,就是市场迅速萎缩,元件行业企业将面临新一轮洗牌。要想在国际元件市场有立足之地,元件行业企业家必须有国际化经营战略思想,致力于成为国际顶级制造商,依靠技术创新,提高企业核心技术国际竞争力,引进、消化、吸收、再创造,形成国际一流的工艺技术平台和科学管理体系,吸引国际一流的技术和管理人才,把产业做大做强。

    节能、节材、绿色、环保也成为元件行业发展势不可挡的潮流。2003年2月13日颁布的欧盟RoHS于2004年8月13日转为欧盟法规,并于2006年7月1日开始实施;中国2006年2月28日出台《电子信息产品污染控制管理办法》,2007年3月1日开始正式生效。中国电子元件企业无论从企业可持续发展角度或企业的社会责任角度,还是从产品的市场准入角度,都应当积极响应,谁走在前面,谁就主动,这是技术创新的重要内容,节能、节材、绿色、环保必将成为元件行业发展势不可挡的潮流。


9号彩票